Naira Marley has unveiled the artwork and tracklist to his highly anticipated EP tagged “LOL“

The rapper/singer made us know that that the EP will be officially out by December 18th, and it will be available for pre-order by 13th of this month.

He also releases the tracklist of the LOL EP, check it out below;


1. Tingasa – NM x Cblvck (beat by Killertunes) // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie) // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mafo- NM (beat by Rexxie) // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Isheyen- NM (beat by Rexxie) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Oja [Challenge Version] – NM (beat by Rexxie) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. YanYanYan- NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic) // DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  Naira Marley x Dayo Chino – Pum Pum (Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.